The Holydrug Couple


The Holydrug Couple began in 2008. They released their first album in 2011 titled Awe via BYM Records. Shortly after the release, the band caught the attention of Sacred Bones Records, who signed the band to their label. Later that year, the band released an EP titled Ancient Land.

In 2013, the band released their second full-length album and major label debut, Noctuary via Sacred Bones.

In 2014, the band released a 7″, with Everyone Knows All on the A side and Quetzal on the B side.

In 2015, The Holydrug Couple released their third full-length album (second on their label) titled Moonlust on May 12

Band members

Ives Sepúlveda (Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Keys) Manuel Parra (Drums)